Clergy, Staff, Vestry

Please go to the  Contact Us page to reach the following:


Father Dann Brown

Father Dann has a FaceBook page and a Blog.


Office Administrator

Allison Waldrip

Office Volunteer

Ginger Kroeber



The canons of the church give exclusive authority to the Vestry for the fiscal affairs of the Parish. The Vestry consists of eight lay members of the parish who are elected at an annual meeting, traditionally held the 3rd Sunday in January. Members are elected each year to serve a three year term.
Although Vestry members together are responsible for tending to all areas of the church, each Vestry member has an area of focus that relates to specific needs in our church. Each vestry representative acts as a facilitator and liaison for specific committees by sharing information, communicating back to the Vestry and assisting committee heads as needed.


Class of 2015

Bill Abbott (Warden) (Liaison to Outreach)

Anna Marett (Warden) (Liaison to Parish Life)

Charlie Mason (Liaison to Finance)

Class of 2016

Kate Booker (Warden) (Liaison to Spiritual Formation)

Dan Jubelt (Liaison to Buildings & Grounds)

Ginger Kroeber (Liaison to Administration and Pastoral Care)

Class of 2017

Elizabeth Branch (Liaison to Newcomers and Evangalism)

Avery Jackson (Liaison to Worship)

Treasurer (Vestry Appointment)

Berry Rainwater